Leave a comment

Welcome to the Home of The Hopper Co.

Welcome!

I am very excited to share with you my designs. I am passionate about a lot of types of mediums. I am gearing my focus towards the modern, trendy style. The new and up n coming. I love taking a difficult technique and making it simpler. I will be sharing with you my creations as they are created. I will be sharing with you some of my patterns. Come along with me on this adventure:

Here is some of my work. I love all forms of art. I’m interested in quilting, crocheting, cake decorating and more….take a look!

willowness This was my first applique quilt, it's called Willowness!

modern fun quilt This is my take on a fresh modern original designs I call, All around the block!

Miss Piggy Girl My crochet creations; Miss Piggy Girl

Baby Bonnet Raspberry Baby Bonnet Crochet

Leave a Reply

The Hopper Co.

Modern fresh ,patterns, quilting techniques and ideas!

SEW KATIE DID

because thread is the best glue.

Quiltingismytherapy's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Measured and Slow

How far can a needle carry you?

Dragonfly Quiltworks

Chronicles of a Crafty Life

NEW WEBSITE !! www.bobwilson123.org

Modern fresh ,patterns, quilting techniques and ideas!

The Free Motion Quilting Project

Modern fresh ,patterns, quilting techniques and ideas!

Don't look now!

Modern fresh ,patterns, quilting techniques and ideas!

V and Co.

Modern fresh ,patterns, quilting techniques and ideas!

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

