Leave a comment

This is going to be a productive day!

I have alot to accomplish today. I am going to start by:

Planning on turning these onto something really cool today!
Planning on turning these onto something really cool today!
This is a continuation of what I started yesturday. It’s really cool. Can’t wait to post what I have!
I’m going to be writing up my patterns today and maybe even some quilting.
 
I have this on my quilting table yelling at me every time I pass saying…. Hay you      Remember me.     Finish me.    I had a quilting mental block.   Trying to quilt something different in each block.     Must get done!
 
Ugh, the pressures of life. LOL :)-
 
So, what are you working on today?  Who is your favorite quilt designer(s)?  Are you a traditional or more modern quilter?
 
I would love to hear from you. Drop me a line!
 
Now, go sew!     sheepishly….me too
 

 

Leave a Reply

